Officers

Leah Kent Zimmerman

President

Crookston High School 402 Fisher Ave Crookston, MN 56716 mnscapresident@gmail.com

Sarah Kortuem

President Elect

Farmington School District skortuem@farmington.k12.mn.us

Tom Tillberry

Past President

Roseville Area Schools 1240 W. County Rd B-2 Roseville, MN 55112 Phone: (651) 604-1488 tom.tillberry@isd623.org

Sandy Weaver

Treasurer

Stillwater Area Schools 1875 Greeley Street South Stillwater, MN 55082 Phone: (651) 351-8005 weavers@stillwaterschools.org

Joseph Morcomb

Secretary

Totino-Grace High School 1350 Gardena Avenue NE Fridley, MN 55432 Phone: 763-571-9116 x223 joseph.morcomb@totinograce.org

Jillian McGee

VP Elementary

Moose Lake School District 413 Birch Ave Moose Lake, MN 55767 Phone: (218) 485-4834 jillian.mcgee@isd97.org

Kelsey MacQueen

VP Middle/Jr. High

South St. Paul Secondary School 700 2nd Street North South St. Paul, MN 55075 Phone: 651-306-3693 kmacqueen@sspps.org

Lisa Horowicki

VP Secondary

White Bear Lake Area Schools 3551 McKnight Rd. White Bear Lake, MN 55110 Phone: (651) 773-6226 lisa.horowicki@isd624.org

Marguerite Ohrtman

VP Post Secondary

University of Minnesota 56 East River Road Minneapolis, MN 55455 Phone: (612) 624-4577 mohrtman@umn.edu

Stephanie Siatsis

Graduate Student Rep

Minnesota State University, Mankato stephanie.siatsis@mnsu.edu

Division Presidents

Trina Olson

Central

Milaca High School 500 Hwy 23 West Milaca, MN 56353 Phone: 320-982-7233 trina.olson@milaca.k12.mn.us

Marguerite Ohrtman

Lake Area

University of Minnesota 56 E River Rd Minneapolis MN 55455 612-624-4577 mohrtman@umn.edu  

Jenny Moore

Minneapolis

Southwest High School 3414 W. 47th St., Minneapolis, MN, 55410 phone: (612) 668-3053 Jenny.Moore@mpls.k12.mn.us

Tanis Henderson

Northeast

Deer River High School PO Box 307 Deer River, MN Phone: 218-246-8241 x60282 thenderson@isd317.org

Erin Beske

Northwest

Northwest Fisher Public School 313 Park Ave. Fisher, MN 56723 218-891-2858 beskee@fisher.k12.mn.us

Tina Barness

Southeast

Houston Public Schools- -Minnesota Virtual Academy 306 W Elm St Houston, MN 55943 (507) 896-5323 tina.barness@hps294.us

Amanda Bomstad

Southwest

Mankato West High School 1351 South Riverfront Dr. Mankato, MN 56002 507-207-3908 abomst1@isd77.k12.mn.us  

St. Paul

St. Paul

Co-Presidents: Wendy Eidem Saint Paul Public Schools  Nonpublic, St. Paul Academy & Summit School  1712 Randolph Ave. Saint Paul, MN 55105 651-696-1471 wendy.eidem@spps.org   Ben Herman St. Paul Public Schools Dayton’s Bluff Achievement Plus Elementary 1780 W. 7th Street St. Paul, MN  55106 651-293-8915 ben.herman@spps.org

Dawn Mensing

East Suburban

BlueSky Online School 33 Wentworth Ave E, Suite 100 West St Paul, MN 55118 651-230-8147 esscapresident@gmail.com

Kari Gloege

West Central

Detroit Lakes Public School Rossman Elementary 1221 Rossman Ave. Detroit Lakes, MN . 56501 218-847-9268 ext. 7141 kgloege@detlakes.k12.mn.us

.

West Central

.

2018 Officer Nominations

The 2018 Nomination deadline has passed.

Send us your Nominations